NOTICE OF SERVICE
EIIR CANADA : KWA'MUTSUN - STZ'UMINUS NATIONS : SERVICE OF COMPLAINT AND NOTICE OF INTERNATIONAL APPLICATIONS TO RIGHTS AND LAW TRIBUNALS

RETURN TO VOIR DIRE

Subject

CSSP APPLICATION TO INTERNATIONAL RIGHTS TRIBUNALS AND LAW : INDIGENOUS SOVEREIGN NATIONS v. EIIR CANADA : HOSTILE TRESPASS : UN CHARTER, CHP VII BREACHES

From

<admin@ambassadoratlargexxii.com>

To

Hon Jody Wilson-Raybould A.G. Canada <Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca>, Hon David Eby, MLA BC A.G. <AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca>, <admin@kwamutsunnationstate.com>,<admin@incgv.international>, <admin@iipc-internationalindigenouspeoplescourtigo.com>, <editor@plusonenewscentre.international>

Cc

CHARLES CALLIOU <calliou@kellylakecreenation.com>, CTV <news@ctv.ca>, D Audette APTN <daudette@aptn.ca>, CBC Vancouver CBC NEWS <cbcvancouvercommunications@cbc.ca>, Bell Media <BCAssignment@bellmedia.ca>, TIPS Toronto CBC <torontotips@cbc.ca>, TO NEWS CBC <tonews@cbc.ca>

 

 

Date

2018-09-21 22:50

  • ROSS SILVEY MVA DUNCAN TRIAL 15.9.18.png (~681 KB)
  • IRSSV MACDONALD TRUDEAU PAYETTE UPDATED 7.9.18.png (~2.1 MB)

RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED TO THE ADVICE OF EIIR CANADA

  • SUBMISSION BACKGROUNDER : CSSP SUBMISSION TO INTERNATIONAL VENUES : HOSTILE TRESPASS COMPLAINT
  • CSSP : KWA'MUTSUN & STZ'UMINUS SOVEREIGN NATIONS RESPONSE TO EIIR CANADA : UN CHARTER, CHAPTER VII BREACHES : MOTOR VEHICLE REGISTRATION
  • CSSP : CUSTOMARY & TRADITIONAL SOVEREIGNTY SUSTAINED : EIIR CANADA & BRITISH COLUMBIA : INVALID NATION STATURE : ABSENCE OF ENFORCEABLE TREATIES OR TRADE AGREEMENTS : SUSTAINED CONSECUTIVELY SETTLEDSOVEREIGN PEOPLES ENTITLED TO UNITED NATIONS PROVOST MARSHAL INTERCESSION VIA UNSC CHARTER, CHPATER VII PROVISIONS

SUBMITTED VIA AUTHORIZED SHQW'QWAL ASSIGNMENT

 

HRH SILVEY v. EIIR CANADA BC : HOSTILE TRESPASS : THREE MONARCHS ALLEGE EIIR CANADA BC BREACHES OF CUSTOMARY LAW & UN CHARTER
1 message


admin@ambassadoratlargexxii.com <admin@ambassadoratlargexxii.com>

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:58 AM

To: "Hon Jody Wilson-Raybould, MP Min Justice / A.G." <Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca>, "Hon David Eby, MLA BC A.G." <AG.Minister@gov.bc.ca>

Cc: INFO AP NEWS <info@ap.org>, D Audette APTN <daudette@aptn.ca>, CTV <news@ctv.ca>, C E Harnett Times Colonist <ceharnett@timescolonist.com>, LETTERS CANSTARNEWS <letters@canstarnews.com>, V Maloney <vmaloney@brunico.com>, Bell Media <BCAssignment@bellmedia.ca>, Mille APTN <mille@aptn.ca>, Island News CTV <islandnews@ctv.ca>, BC NEWS CTV <bcnews@ctv.ca>, M I Richardson Postmedia <mirichardson@postmedia.com>, TIPS CHEK NEWS <tips@cheknews.ca>, TO NEWS CBC <tonews@cbc.ca>, TIPS Toronto CBC <torontotips@cbc.ca>, CBC Vancouver CBC NEWS <cbcvancouvercommunications@cbc.ca>, Viewer Contact Global News <viewercontactBC@globalnews.ca>

NOTICE SERVED UPON : EIIR CANADA - BC

CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY & WAR CRIMES

NOTICE SERVED : SUPPLEMENTARY DISCLOSURE : SUMMARY OF COURT APPEARANCES TO DATE

RETURN TO VOIR DIRE

FREE PRIOR INFORMED CONSENT : MOTHER EARTH TIPPING LAWS

THIS WEBSITE DOES NOT PROVIDE LEGAL ADVICE; NOR, IS IT INTENDED TO REFER THE READER TO LEGAL COUNSEL

POLITICAL COMMENTARIES ONLY

ERRORS AND OMISSIONS EXCEPTED

POWERED BY

PLUS-1 NEWS CENTRAL

PLEASE - " ENABLE & ALLOW " - CLOCK

FREE PRIOR INFORMED CONSENT

HOME     LINKS     CONTACT

Copyrighted 2018 : Since Time Began

WORLD PEACE COUNCIL XXII : SVS-IHHI THEME HABITATS

novaewebs.com

_______________________ CLOCKS _______________________

POPULATION : DEBT : DOOMSDAY : CLIMATE : POVERTY

MOTHER EARTH CALLING YOU : GREEN PRIVATE THEME CITIES

LIFE ON EARTH

- 30 -